Grow Class Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. Please add your reviews about the course or instructor to better serve you.

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

I found the videos very helpful

Matthew Frederick

Beyond a ripoff

Rated 1 out of 5
February 28, 2022

First off I purchased this course that stated after my course study I would be taking a test. If I pass this course I would have a growology certificate. This course was a joke it gave baby level steps on how start growing and cultivation but it was rudimentary at best. Do not purchase it is a SCAM!

Tom

Garbage

Rated 1 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Tried leaving 0 stars, as this is not worth the time or money for the course unless you’re in kindergarten, in which case it might help you lol. GOOD THING I ONLY WASTED $8, cause the little information they give is available plus more if you just Google– how to grow weed — LMFAOOOO

Dan

Good Job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

If you have never had your hands in the dirt and are looking to invest in a beginning, this is a great study. This will introduce you into the world of growing plants, what each step entails on an elementary level. If youre even a novice gardener youre already past what this can teach.

Chad D Pannabecker

TOTAL SCAM!!

Rated 1 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Do yourself a favor & save your money, or find another class through a different online course. This place will gladly take your money, but WILL NOT help you get started in the classes.

Victoria Garcia

could be found for free

Rated 2 out of 5
October 4, 2021

I consider myself a seasoned experimental grower, these “classes” were true but nothing new. The setting of the videos did not seem very fitting. The knowledge was informative for starters; not as advanced as I was hoping for. Maybe an assistant or cooperative to express the undertones of how growing brings people together or to just bounce ideas off of. Also a change of scenery would help keep it interesting. More visuals, closer inspections of the actual subject.

Spencer Bransford

Good general info

Rated 3 out of 5
August 23, 2021

This course gives you very basic information with little detail. They totally skipped trimming and storage at the end. You do not see much of the stuff shown on a real plant. There is no certificate at the end to show you did the training as I thought you received. It did help me understand what I need to grow and how to cut clones.

Laura Crowder

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Great online course learned soo much I can’t wait to get my certificate

Joshua Upshur

Good content for beginners.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

I think the instructor Milano really did a great job at providing good ways to get started in growing Cannabis. The videos weren’t long and drawn out. Milano touched on a lot of key things to do and be aware of in each part of the growing stage. He even added a little humor and his own experiences which is good to relate. The classes were easy to log on to and straight to the point. Great content for beginners!

Tyffany Davidson

Good for a beginner to gain important knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

I enjoyed the instructor and the class.
If you want a basic understanding of growing and what kind of commitment it takes this is definitely the course for you.
I also was hoping for a certificate 🙂

Jane

Marijuana growology course

Rated 4 out of 5
April 28, 2021

For a novice this is a good course. there is a lot of information given and the course instructor has an easy going friendly manner about him. would recommend to any other novices. there is also a lot of information that can be used with any type of gardening. Overall, really nice job.

Mg8c

The skills needed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

It was a wonderful course 😊 very informative on things I didn’t know. Wish a certificate was given at the end of the course

Errol Reid

I thought I knew everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

I learned some valuable information with this coarse and I just want to say thank you

Dasmin Minor