Grow Class Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. Please add your reviews about the course or instructor to better serve you.

Amazing and Fun to watch!!!

August 26, 2020

The host of the videos was super informative, but also very chill and soothing to listen to, this course was funner than any course i’m currently attending at my college :).

Amanda Garzon

Great

5.0 rating
August 23, 2020

Very hands on I liked it.

Anonymous

Great loved it

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

The class was great concise and to the point but yet very Informative. I am currently starting my own cultivation center so this was INVALUABLE
Thanks Milano and staff

David Carroll

EASIEST SCHOOL I'VE EVER ATTENDED

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

EXTREMELY SIMPLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND DETAILED INFORMATION SIMPLY PAY ATTENTION AND LEARN A LIFETIME OF KNOWLEDGE.

Auturo Jordan

Informative.

3.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Overall the course was very informative and I learned a lot of information that I could carry over into next time I harvest. I would have liked to see actual examples and displays. Especially when it comes to harvest so people have an idea of what to look for in there crops. Also he said drying time takes only a couple days. My crops have taken a week to even two weeks to dry.

Christian Gragg

This was an awesome experience

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

The course was very informative. I think this is a great way for beginners to learn more about growing cannabis and what the industry has to offer, also love the fact that we have the opportunity to do this online, perfect for your average busy body. It was a great experience in my opinion.

Kimberly Odette Martinez

Learning to grow

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I’m an experienced grower for the last 4 years. The course help me understand a few techniques about growing I highly recommend the class to definitely a beginner and those with experience.

Aki g

Awesome!!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Great teaching I’ve learned a lot with the course thank you!!

Camilo

Great learning experience

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and would highly recommend it for all new comers even experienced there’s still a lot to learn and with the law changing so rapidly lately it would be a total waste not to utilize this learning curve

David McFarland

Worth every penny

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

This course is very informative I’ve learned a lot and can’t wait to apply new found way for growing would definitely recommend to any beginner take notes
Thank you
David McFarland

David McFarland

Learning

5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

I really enjoyed taking my online grow class. The course was outlined perfectly and each video was palatable which made things very easy to understand. I went from having zero experience in marijuana to better understanding the plant. Who knows, maybe one day I’ll actually smoke it LOL! Keep up the great work, I also appreciate the updated information. Well done!

Amber Rose Johnson

Great price for the knowledge

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Very knowledgeable and learned allot I did the online class because I live and Florida and really enjoyed it!

Aleylani

learned more of the step by step process to growing a great crop.

4.0 rating
July 9, 2020

great deal of good information to learning to growing

Dominique Gaston

Everything was great

5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Interesting

lannetta

Educational

4.0 rating
July 7, 2020

The online course was fairly quick. Not sure if the completion of the class is classified as a ‘certification’ or not. Instructor was well educated on nutrients and schedules throughout all phases of cultivation.

Bradley

Growology class

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

I have learned so much from this class. I feel confident to grow! Definitely recommend!

Jennifer Rivera

Great

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

I learned a lot for you class, great instructor if I could learn more I will

Kyle

Great learning experience

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Harman was a Great instructor I learned a lot from him

Kye

Great class!

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

I was nervous/excited to take this class but after meeting The instructor Harmen and spoke to him I was put at ease! He is very knowledgeable! I recommend this growology class for any beginners or anyone just seeking more information definitely worth it!

Shawn

This is a review for Harrman!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Hi my name is Kelley! I took the growolgy class and walked in kind of hesitant, not really knowing what too expect. Within a couple minutes of meeting Harmon the teacher I was put at ease. His very detailed but simplified method of teaching and hands on style really helps you retain the knowledge. Just wanted too come give him a review and show him some love, if your thinking about it just do it, best money your ever gonna spend.

Kelley Mullett