Grow Class Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. Please add your reviews about the course or instructor to better serve you.

This is a review for Harrman!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Hi my name is Kelley! I took the growolgy class and walked in kind of hesitant, not really knowing what too expect. Within a couple minutes of meeting Harmon the teacher I was put at ease. His very detailed but simplified method of teaching and hands on style really helps you retain the knowledge. Just wanted too come give him a review and show him some love, if your thinking about it just do it, best money your ever gonna spend.

Kelley Mullett

Harmen

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Harmen is extremely knowledgeable in the field of cannabis you can tell how devoted he is to knowing the anatomy of a plant and how he’s seeks for the evolution of research every aspect from seed to shelf he truly has a cannabis connoisseur state of mind.

Michael

Harman is the best

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Harman from the San Marcos location is the best. Very knowledgeable and extremely nice. I learned a lot. He made things easy to understand.

Leigha

Harman was amazing

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

He was very hands on and his teaching style helped me tremendously! Highly recommend taking this course and definitely ask to have Harman as the teacher!

Lexi Stein

Interactive instructor

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Harmon made it easy to understand the growth of marijuana from seed to harvest interacting with us the students. As a result myself and my son who also took the course understand and maintain the knowledge of the process.

Emily Grieco

Worth the time

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

I was very excited to take the class learned a tremendous amount about the growing process the cloning process anyone that’s interested in taking the class you really should mr. Harmon our teacher had a wide range of knowledge on the subject.

Joshua Lloyd Taylor

Great class

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Mr Harman was Very informative teacher I learned a lot in the class I recommend that anybody who wants to learn more knowledge on growing marijuana should take this class

Lloyd

Harmon’s Course

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

The instructor was experienced and very skilled with explaining the ins and outs of growing and the industry as a whole. Thanks to him I now know much more about the growing process and how to properly grow.

Charles

Charlie’s review

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

The experience was great and very informative about the process and now I feel like I have a new skill to expand into the industry and grow…no pun intended

Charles

Great class

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Great class,Very informative very knowledgeable about the product had an awesome time in the class Mr Harman our teacher was great I would definitely recommend taking the class.

Lloyd Taylor

Great Class

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

The Growology class was really helpful if you are trying to learn the basics of growing great flower. I would of liked if it was a little bit longer but I did learn how to grow and feel way more confident.

Chris G

Can’t wait to get started!

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Class was exactly what I expected. We learned what we were interested in and than some. Harman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of our questions and made the learning experience a breeze. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested.

Odalmis Elkadi

Well worth the money

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I took your grow class and wanted to comment that although I had done quite a bit of research on my own Harmon’s knowledge was greater than mine and he was able to teach me quite a lot in 16 hours. It was well worth the money.

Dr. LeRoy Henry

 

Don't leave without filling out this form.

Your grow cannabis education is waiting.